TEACHER'S AIDE

Mrs. Robin Allison rallison@northlakechristian.org
Began at NCS in 1992

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Cathy Hearty chearty@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Loyola University
Began at NCS in August 2007


 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Beverly Lilly blilly@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Elementary Education
University of New Orleans
Began at NCS in August 2006 

 


FIRST GRADE

Ms. Karen Draffen kdraffen@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Elementary Education
Southeastern LA University
Began at NCS in August 2001

 

FIRST GRADE

Ms.Laura Hubert
lhubert@northlakechristian.org
Began at NCS in August 2016

FIRST CONNECTIONS

Mrs. Marya DiMaggio mdimaggio@northlakechristian.org

 

 

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Laurie Vignes lvignes@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Evangel College
Began at NCS in October 2007

 

 


SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Jennifer Hines jhines@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Early Childhood Education
Southeastern LA University
Began at NCS in August 2015

THIRD GRADE ELA
 

Mrs. Beth Cuccia bcuccia@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Interdisciplinary Edu.
Our Lady of Holy CrossCollege
Began at NCS in August 2015


THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Misti Smith
msmith@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Mississippi College for Women
Began at NCS in August 2015

FOURTH GRADE (ELA)
 

Mrs. Carla Diggs​ cdiggs@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Education
University of New Orleans
Began at NCS in August 2003
FOURTH GRADE
Mrs. Haley Allison
ULP
 

Ms. Jessica Roberts jroberts@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Bellhaven College
Began at NCS in August 2015


LIBRARIAN
 

Ms. Andy Johnson
​ajohnson@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Ed,
University of Alabama
M.S., Library Science,

University of Southern Miss.
Began at NCS August 1991



3/4th COMPUTER

Mr. Zachary Berry​ (NCS '03)
zberry@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Technical Magangement 
Southern New Hampshire University
Began at NCS August 2013

3/4th PHYSICAL EDUCATION
  Ms. Shannon Puder​ spuder@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Liberal Arts
Northwestern State University
Began at NCS in August 2013
K-4 GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
 

Ms. Diana Potter dpotter@northlakechristian.org
B.S. Occupational Therapy,
Oklahoma State University
Began at NCS in August 2003


K-4 MUSIC
 

Mrs. Kelann Sigl​ ksigl@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Political Science
Louisiana State University
J.D. Civil Law
Loyola University
Began at NCS in August 2005
K-12 DATA SPECIALIST
 

Tiffany Englert
tenglert@northlakechristian.org