KINDERGARTEN

 

Mrs. Cathy Hearty

chearty@northlakechristian.org

B.S., Elementary Education
Loyola University

At NCS since: 2007
 

 

 

Mrs. Beverly Lilly

blilly@northlakechristian.org

B.A., Elementary Education
University of New Orleans

At NCS since: 2006

 

 


FIRST GRADE

 

Mrs. Karen Draffe

kdraffen@northlakechristian.org

B.A., Elementary Education
Southeastern LA University
At NCS since: 2001

 

 

Mrs. Misti Smith

msmith@northlakechristian.org

B.S., Elementary Education
Mississippi University for Women
 
At NCS since: 2015

 

 

 


SECOND GRADE

 

Mrs. Kristie Fraught

kfraught@northlakechristian.org

B.S., Health Promotion
University of Alabama
Masters in Community Health
Special Education Certification
 
At NCS since: 2016

 

Mrs. Laurie Vignes

lvignes@northlakechristian.org
 
B.S. Elementary Education
Evangel University
 
At NCS since: 2007
 
 
 

THIRD GRADE

 

Mrs. Jennifer Hines
ELA Teacher
 
jhines@northlakechristian.org
 
B.S. Early Childhood Education
Southeastern Louisiana University
 
At NCS since: 2015

 

 

Mrs. Beth Cuccia
Math, Science, Social Studies
 
bcuccia@northlakechristian.org
 
B.S., Elementary Education
Our Lady of Holy Cross College
 
At NCS since: 2015
 
 

FOURTH GRADE

 

Mrs. Brittany Picou
Math, Science, Social Studies
 

bpicou@northlakechristian.org

B.S., Elementary Education
Southeastern Louisiana University
 
At NCS since: 2017
 
 
 
Mrs. Amy Cheramie
ELA Teacher
 
acheramie@northlakechristian.org
 
B.S., Elementary Education
Samford University
 
At NCS since: 2017
 
 

ULP

 

Mrs. Marya Dimaggio
Upward Learning Program
 
mdimaggio@northlakechristian.org
B.S. Elementary Education
 

At NCS since: 2004

 

 


ENRICHMENT

 

Mrs. Kelann Sigl
Theater
 
ksigl@northlakechristian.org
Bachelor of Arts
Juris Doctorate
 
At NCS since: 2003
 

 

Miss Laura Hubert
Motor Lab
 
lhubert@northlakechristian.org
B.S. Early Childhood Education
 
At NCS since:  2016
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Haley Allison
Lower School Art Teacher
 
hallison@northlakechristian.org
B.S. Elementary Education
 
At NCS since: 2016
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Andy Johnson
Librarian
 
ajohnson@northlakechristian.org
B.S. Early Childhood Education
Masters in Library and Information Science
 
At NCS since: 1991
 
 
 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

 

Mrs. Robin Allison
Teacher Assistant
 
rallison@northlakechristian.org
 
At NCS since: 1992
 
 
 
 
 
Corinna Hayden
Substitute Teacher
 
chayden@northlakechristian.org
 
At NCS since: 2013