TEACHER'S AIDE

Mrs. Robin Allison rallison@northlakechristian.org
Began at NCS in 1992

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Cathy Hearty chearty@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Loyola University
Began at NCS in August 2007


 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Beverly Lilly blilly@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Elementary Education
University of New Orleans
Began at NCS in August 2006 

 


FIRST GRADE

Ms. Karen Draffen kdraffen@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Elementary Education
Southeastern LA University
Began at NCS in August 2001

 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Misti Smith
msmith@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Mississippi College for Women
Began at NCS in August 2015

 

 

FIRST CONNECTIONS

Mrs. Marya DiMaggio mdimaggio@northlakechristian.org

 

 

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Laurie Vignes lvignes@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Education
Evangel College
Began at NCS in October 2007

 

 


SECOND GRADE

Ms. Kristie Fraught

 kfraught@northlakechristian.org
 

THIRD GRADE ELA
 

Mrs. Jennifer Hines jhines@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Early Childhood Education
Southeastern LA University
Began at NCS in August 2015


THIRD GRADE MATH, SCIENCE and SOCIAL STUDIES

Mrs. Beth Cuccia bcuccia@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Interdisciplinary Edu.
Our Lady of Holy CrossCollege
Began at NCS in August 2015

 

FOURTH GRADE ELA


 

Mrs. Amy Gelpi Cheramie ('10)

acheramie@northlakechristian.org
 

FOURTH GRADE MATH, SCIENCE and SOCIAL STUDIES

 

Mrs. Brittany Alker Picou ('10)

bpicou@northlakechristian.org

LIBRARIAN

Ms. Andy Johnson
​ajohnson@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Elementary Ed,
University of Alabama
M.S., Library Science,

University of Southern Miss.
Began at NCS August 1991

3/4th COMPUTER

Mr. Zachary Berry​ (NCS '03)
zberry@northlakechristian.org
B.S., Technical Magangement 
Southern New Hampshire University
Began at NCS August 2013

 

 

K-4 PE/MOTOR LAB
 

Ms.Laura Hubert
lhubert@northlakechristian.org
Began at NCS in August 2016

 

 


K-4 MUSIC
 

Mrs. Kelann Sigl​ ksigl@northlakechristian.org
B.A., Political Science
Louisiana State University
J.D. Civil Law
Loyola University
Began at NCS in August 2005

K-4 ART

Mrs. Haley Allison
hallison@northlakechristian.org
Began at NCS in August 2015

K-12 DATA SPECIALIST
 

Tiffany Englert
tenglert@northlakechristian.org