Business Office

The Business Office Staff

Michelle Stewart, Director of Business & Finance

mstewart@northlakechristian.org
985.635.0503

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ginger Fletcher, Accounts Receivable Specialist

gfletcher@northlakechristian.org
985.635.0504

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mutsa Tavengwa, Director of Financial Aid

mtavengwa@northlakechristian.org
985.635.0502

 

 

 

 


 

 

Haley Vanek, Accounting Specialist

hvanek@northlakechristian.org
985.635.0512

 

 

 

 

 

 


Tonya Toney, Director of Human Resources

ttoney@northlakechristian.org
985.635.0400 ext. 1001






 

 

 

 

Myra Catledge, Administrative Assistant

mcatledge@northlakechristian.org
985.635.0400 ext. 1014